SCREENINGS

 

UPCOMING EVENTS AND SCREENINGS

  • London, UK – July 20-22, 2018
    • Not a screening but a SPECIAL APPEARANCE by Director of The Red Pill, Cassie Jaye. She will be attending the International Conference on Men’s Issues (ICMI) in London, July 20-22, 2018
    • For tickets and more information on the conference, visit: https://icmi18.wordpress.com/
  • Tokyo, Japan – July 21, 2018
    • Free event
    • Location: ZENROUREN KAIKAN HALL — 2-4-4, Yushima, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
    • The film will be subtitled in Japanese
    • Hosted by Joint Custody Network, follow them on Twitter
    • More details coming soon
  • FLY Film Festival, Enid, Oklahoma, USA – August 10, 2018
  • Calgary, Canada – September 8, 2018
  • Red Deer, Canada – DATE TBD
    • Still needs to raise funding to host the event, please consider donating to the GoFundMe campaign here
    • Hosted by C.A.F.E. (Canadian Association for Equality)
    • If enough funding is raised, there will be a live Q&A after the screening with Karen Straughan
  • Fort McMurray, Canada – DATE TBD
    • Still needs to raise funding to host the event, please consider donating to the GoFundMe campaign here
    • Hosted by C.A.F.E. (Canadian Association for Equality)
    • If enough funding is raised, there will be a live Q&A after the screening with Karen Straughan

 

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON HOW TO HOST A SCREENING

 


PAST NEW YORK AND LOS ANGELES PREMIERES

WORLD PREMIERE – NEW YORK CITY – OCTOBER 7 – 13, 2016

The Red Pill will be screening Oct. 7 – 13, 2016 at Cinema Village in NYC.
* TICKETS GO ON SALE FOR THE NYC SCREENINGS STARTING AUG. 26, 2016 AT 12PM EST / 9AM PST.

WEST COAST PREMIERE – LOS ANGELES – OCTOBER 14 – 20, 2016

The Red Pill will be screening Oct. 14 – 20, 2016 at Laemmle Noho 7 in North Hollywood.
* TICKETS GO ON SALE FOR THE LA SCREENINGS STARTING OCT. 11, 2016 AT 7PM PST / 10PM EST.

 

PAST TUGG EVENTS AND OTHER SCREENINGS