movie-theater

WORLD PREMIERE – NEW YORK CITY – OCTOBER 7 – 13, 2016

The Red Pill will be screening Oct. 7 – 13, 2016 at Cinema Village in NYC.
* TICKETS GO ON SALE FOR THE NYC SCREENINGS STARTING AUG. 26, 2016 AT 12PM EST / 9AM PST.

WEST COAST PREMIERE – LOS ANGELES – OCTOBER 14 – 20, 2016

The Red Pill will be screening Oct. 14 – 20, 2016 at Laemmle Noho 7 in North Hollywood.
* TICKETS GO ON SALE FOR THE LA SCREENINGS STARTING OCT. 11, 2016 AT 7PM PST / 10PM EST.

Please follow and like us: